merl-neiser-steuerberater-muenchen-logo
merl-neiser-team

Together we’re strong

Advice from person to person

Partner

Making your tax and financing subjects ours – that’s always our goal at merl.neiser + Partner. Everyone in our team is committed to supporting you with their expertise and experience – at a very personal level on a par with you, open, honest and, if desired, sometimes with time for a chat from person to person!

Everyone is a professional –
together we’re a team

peter-merl

Peter
Merl

Finance graduate (Tech. College)
Tax consultant
Has worked as an independent tax consultant since 1995

Expertise:
Inheritance and succession advice

p.merl@merl-neiser.de

holger-neiser

Holger
Neiser

Business Administration graduate
Tax consultant
Has worked as an independent tax consultant since 2003

Expertise:
International tax advice

h.neiser@merl-neiser.de

Christine
Maier

Business Administration graduate
Tax consultant
Has worked as an independent tax consultant since 2020

Expertise:
Company and tax law

c.maier@merl-neiser.de

anja-birkner

Anja
Birkner

Assistant tax consultant

a.birkner@merl-neiser.de

petra-palatzky

Petra
Palatzky

Assistant tax consultant

p.palatzky@merl-neiser.de

Daniela
Hiltmair

Assistant tax consultant
Social media manageress

d.hiltmair@merl-neiser.de

marie-kerschagl

Marie
Kerschagl

Assistant tax consultant,
Assistant digitalization
and IT processes

m.kerschagl@merl-neiser.de

Melanie
Krause

Assistant

m.krause@merl-neiser.de

ruth-kutschker

Ruth
Kutschker

Assistant tax consultant
Specialist assistant for wages and salary

r.kutschker@merl-neiser.de

Sonja
Kutter

Assistant

s.kutter@merl-neiser.de

anja-birkner

Brigitte
Möller

Balance sheet accountant

b.moeller@merl-neiser.de

margarete-uhl

Margarete
Uhl

Balance sheet accountant

m.uhl@merl-neiser.de

sabine-welker

Sabine
Welker

Assistant tax consultant

s.welker@merl-neiser.de

Carola
Wolf

Tax specialist
Certified specialist for income tax returns (IFU/ISM)

c.wolf@merl-neiser.de

ruth-kutschker

Michael
Strauß

Assistant

m.strauss@merl-neiser.de

stefan-sax

Stefan
Sax

Tax consultant
Certified public accountant

s.sax@merl-neiser.de

sandra-sager

Sandra
Sager

Assistant tax consultant

s.sager@merl-neiser.de

Manuela
Tomtschko

Accounting clerk

m.tomtschko@merl-neiser.de

Ilka
Neiser

Business administration graduate

i.neiser@merl-neiser.de

Nele
Harting

Trainee tax clerk

n.harting@merl-neiser.de

peter-merl

Patrick
Linsmaier

from MENEMA GmbH supports us in matters of digitalization and is also at your disposal

p.linsmaier@menema-gmbh.de

ihr-name

Your name
perhaps?

We are always looking for tax professionals

To job offers

All this speaks for itself – and for us:

#1 Work-Life-Balance

#2 Working from Home

#3 Health-Plus

#4 Retirement provision extras

#5 Workplace equipment

#6 Training

#7 Team-Events

#8 On the road anti-cyclically

#9 Surrounded by greenery

#10 Dog-friendly

#11 Catering

#12 Corporate culture

Sounds good?

Just get to know us

Not in the mood for sending us application documents or a CV? Then take a shortcut here to a noncommittal talk!

Short application

Das alles spricht für sich – und für uns:

#1 Work-Life-Balance

#2 Working from Home

#3 Health-Plus

#4 Retirement provision extras

#5 Workplace equipment

#6 Training

#7 Team-Events

#8 On the road anti-cyclically

#9 Surrounded by greenery

#10 Dog-friendly

#11 Catering

#12 Corporate culture

Klingt gut?

Einfach mal kennenlernen.

Keine Lust auf eine Bewerbungsmappe oder einen Lebenslauf? Dann nehmen Sie hier die Abkürzung zu einem unverbindlichen Gespräch!

KURZBEWERBUNG